English online help for our worldwide customers


We are happy about the increasing number of users of our software ingenious.basic in Europe and the USA.

This year we already have suceessfully upgraded two big installations of the older ingenious software generations to the new ingenious.basic in the USA. The high level of individualization of the systems posed the biggest challenge here. For the Alutech United, Inc. for example the complete B2B online ordering tool was re-engineered and was made usable for devices with different display sizes by a modern responsive design.

Also in the business from new customers ingenious.basic benefits from its rising awareness level abroad. With the company DEKOR SENČILA d.o.o. Ljubljana we won a new customer in Slovenia. DEKOR SENČILA d.o.o. Ljubljana mostly appreciates the possibilities to reproduce individual processes in the software with their own programmers by using the ingenious.basic scripts.

Actual we are preparing business analyses for some prospective customers in the USA and in Canada for the migration from their previously used third party software to ingenious.basic.

We proudly offer to our customers the complete ingenious.basic webhelp (with app. 400 printed pages) in English language to support them with their daily work with the software or as a training assistance for new staff members.

The ingenious.basic online help is accessible in the web or can be downloaded as PDF file.

English Online Help

English Manual PDF

Englische Online Hilfe für unsere weltweiten Kunden


Wir freuen uns über die steigenden Nutzerzahlen unserer Software ingenious.basic in Europa und in den USA.

Wir haben in diesem Jahr bereits zwei große Installationen der älteren ingenious Software-Generationen in den USA erfolgreich auf das neue ingenious.basic aktualisiert. Der hohe Individualisierungsgrad der Systeme stellte dabei eine besondere Herausforderung dar. Für die Alutech United, Inc. wurde zum Beispiel das komplette B2B Online Bestelltool refaktorisiert und mit einem modernen responsive Design für Endgeräte mit unterschiedlichsten Displaygrößen nutzbar gemacht.

Auch im Neukundengeschäft profitiert ingenious.basic von seiner wachsenden Bekanntheit im Ausland. Mit der Firma DEKOR SENČILA d.o.o. Ljubljana haben wir einen neuen Kunden in Slowenien gewonnen, der vor allem die Möglichkeiten schätzt, mit den eigenen Programmierern individuelle Prozesse über die ingenious.basic Skripte selbständig im Programm abzubilden.

Für weitere Interessenten in den USA und in Kanada werden aktuell Business-Analysen für den Umstieg von der bisher eingesetzten Dritt-Software erarbeitet.

Wir sind stolz, unseren Kunden die komplette ca. 400-seitige ingenious.basic WebHilfe auch in englischer Sprache zur Unterstützung bei der täglichen Arbeit mit dem Programm oder als Schulungshilfe für neue Mitarbeiter anbieten zu können.

Die ingenious.basic Online Hilfe ist im Web erreichbar oder kann als PDF heruntergeladen werden.

Englische Online Hilfe

Englisches Handbuch PDF